Micheal Lorenzan

SDS

Please update Micheal Lorenzan. 1.) his accessories need to be changed to give him baggy pants and a compression sleeve team color 1 on right arm. And if you don’t wanna give him the sleeve bc he’s a pitcher at least give him all white batting gloves. And a new batting stance since his right now is generic one. I just feel like as the only two way player (ohtani and McKay have not yet qualified) he should get some more recognition. Also, his ratings are very low for him. Had a 2.7 something era last year with 85+ innings pitched. SDS please consider this

SDS

Ohtani is 2 way, and he's the only one, because of 1 particular requirement to qualify, Lorenzan doesn't.

SDS

Maybe you could try spelling his name right first, if you care so much about him.

SDS

@DriveByTrucker17 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

Maybe you could try spelling his name right first, if you care so much about him.

Mychyal Lurinzyan

SDS

@DriveByTrucker17 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

Maybe you could try spelling his name right first, if you care so much about him.

What are you even talking about. It’s spelled correctly

SDS

@PAinPA said in Micheal Lorenzan:

Ohtani is 2 way, and he's the only one, because of 1 particular requirement to qualify, Lorenzan doesn't.

That’s actually not true. Lorenzan qualified for two way status last year. Ohtani did not. So Lorenzan is a two way player while ohtani won’t be one until he pitches

SDS

@ejwik13 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

@DriveByTrucker17 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

Maybe you could try spelling his name right first, if you care so much about him.

What are you even talking about. It’s spelled correctly

It’s Michael Lorenzen, not Micheal Lorenzan.

SDS

@DriveByTrucker17 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

@ejwik13 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

@DriveByTrucker17 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

Maybe you could try spelling his name right first, if you care so much about him.

What are you even talking about. It’s spelled correctly

It’s Michael Lorenzen, not Micheal Lorenzan.

So I spelt the name “Michael” wrong. That’s an easy mistake. If I had spelt his last name wrong then yeah it’d be a big deal. But it’s literally the name Michael and I switched two letters. It’s the least big deal ever

SDS

@ejwik13 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

@DriveByTrucker17 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

@ejwik13 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

@DriveByTrucker17 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

Maybe you could try spelling his name right first, if you care so much about him.

What are you even talking about. It’s spelled correctly

It’s Michael Lorenzen, not Micheal Lorenzan.

So I spelt the name “Michael” wrong. That’s an easy mistake. If I had spelt his last name wrong then yeah it’d be a big deal. But it’s literally the name Michael and I switched two letters. It’s the least big deal ever

But......you did spell his last name long. Look closer bro

SDS

@ejwik13 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

@DriveByTrucker17 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

@ejwik13 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

@DriveByTrucker17 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

Maybe you could try spelling his name right first, if you care so much about him.

What are you even talking about. It’s spelled correctly

It’s Michael Lorenzen, not Micheal Lorenzan.

So I spelt the name “Michael” wrong. That’s an easy mistake. If I had spelt his last name wrong then yeah it’d be a big deal. But it’s literally the name Michael and I switched two letters. It’s the least big deal ever

Your spelling: Lorenzan
Correct spelling: Lorenzen

SDS

Showhey Ohtawnee

SDS

Brendam McKain

SDS

@ejwik13 said in Micheal Lorenzan:

@PAinPA said in Micheal Lorenzan:

Ohtani is 2 way, and he's the only one, because of 1 particular requirement to qualify, Lorenzan doesn't.

That’s actually not true. Lorenzan qualified for two way status last year. Ohtani did not. So Lorenzan is a two way player while ohtani won’t be one until he pitches

He didn't, only Ohtani did ,for his ip in 18.
no one technically qualified in 2019, though the angels got an exception to allow ohtani's innings in 18 to count.

To qualify one must pitch 20 innings and appear in field or dh 20 times with 3 ab per appearance to qualify,which means lorenzen never has qualified, but I think they should alter the rule to allow him to be 2 way.