Play At Home 2021 update: Free MLB content

SDS

https://blog.playstation.com/2021/05/13/play-at-home-2021-update-free-in-game-content-and-more/

Starting May 17, 2021
The following in-game content and virtual currency is available for free via PlayStation Store from Monday May 17 08:00pm PDT (18 May 04:00 BST, 12:00 JST) until June 6 11:59pm PDT (June 7 07:59 BST, 15:59 JST).†

MLB The Show 21 10 The Show Packs

SDS

Thanks for the heads up

SDS

Nice. Come on Trout.

SDS

reminder for tomorrow

SDS

It sucks that you only get free content once, regardless of what console your on. You should be allowed to create a new team for whichever console you haven't used yet.

SDS

THANK YOU!

SDS

@jmcdonald1817 said in Play At Home 2021 update: Free MLB content:

THANK YOU!

NP I pulled one gold. Did you get anything good?

SDS

@hustlinowl_psn said in Play At Home 2021 update: Free MLB content:

@jmcdonald1817 said in Play At Home 2021 update: Free MLB content:

THANK YOU!

NP I pulled one gold. Did you get anything good?

Never. One gold also.

SDS

@d_e_m_i_s_e_psn said in Play At Home 2021 update: Free MLB content:

@hustlinowl_psn said in Play At Home 2021 update: Free MLB content:

@jmcdonald1817 said in Play At Home 2021 update: Free MLB content:

THANK YOU!

NP I pulled one gold. Did you get anything good?

Never. One gold also.

[censored] same here Zach Wheeler

SDS

what if your on xbox? Can we get it via xbox live store?

SDS

@jacky-chan1_xbl said in Play At Home 2021 update: Free MLB content:

what if your on xbox? Can we get it via xbox live store?

Nope playstation only

SDS

well understandable