Now that the Beta’s over is there any reason not to delete it? It’s not tied to any possible “perks” for giving our play and opinion on the beta is it? (If there even is any perks).
safe to delete.the reward in 20 comes from logging onto the beta server,which won't be affected by deleting it. now that the servers are closed the app is just taking up space.
and this was confirmed?
Go ahead and delete it.