The block feature of this website is some what nice. I have over 50 users blocked with many more to be added, so I have used it quite extensively. However, I think it would be nice if not only I am not able to see their messages, but those blocked users would not be able to see my posts (or at least not be able to post in my posts). I believe this would also be greatly beneficial to the site because if any enough people block the toxic users, these toxic users would 1) lose out on many opportunities to being toxic and 2) there would also be a lot less toxic posts on here!
Block user feature is golden!! This is one feature that is consistently good ever year