Ive opened packs and set a new Team/Lineup. Team shows in DD. But when I go to an online game the old team, first team I was given shows up. Cannot use my new team !
C
corystyles76_PSN
@corystyles76_PSN
Ive opened packs and set a new Team/Lineup. Team shows in DD. But when I go to an online game the old team, first team I was given shows up. Cannot use my new team !