Users who lose connection in the Showdown front-end menu will no longer automatically fail the moment or showdown.
what is meant by the front end menu? does this mean you can dashboard in showdown? if so that would suck and get abused
The front end menu is the menu with the blue and red missions, the home menu. You cant quit actual missions and do them again.