2nd inning program? What time does it come out?

SDS

What time does it come out tomorrow?

SDS

@baseballjet14 said in 2nd inning program? What time does it come out?:

What time does it come out tomorrow?
Noon Pacific
2pm Central
3pm Eastern

SDS

@Lil_Shadow215 said in 2nd inning program? What time does it come out?:

@baseballjet14 said in 2nd inning program? What time does it come out?:

What time does it come out tomorrow?
Noon Pacific
2pm Central
3pm Eastern

thanks boss