Reached second base on fielders choice

SDS

This is not the first time got a hit went to second and the hit doesn't count. Now I have to start a 3 game mission over again.

SDS

Lol I hit one to the outfield and tried for two, outfielder funs ball in, gets to dirt then throws to second...plenty of time to tag me out. What happens? Secondbaseman tags toward shortstop side of second base and I'm safe. I replayed it three times. Unbelieveable! I hate the fact that if they throw home it isnt a double even if you immediately cued to run for extra bases

SDS

In most cases, Like taking 2nd on a throw home, they are just using MLB rules. That is not a double. Sometimes there is a mess up, but for the most part it is correct.

SDS

Yeah, getting a hit and trying to stretch it to a double, only to get tagged out and no hit awarded is a pain. Screwed me a few time on the Pudge Missions. No i just stop at first. Doubles, runs, nothing else matters.