Is there a way to erase players to start over?

SDS

In RTTS is there a way to delete players under the square on PS5 and ps4 without deleting everything? I tried to find a way myself and eventually ended up erasing everything. I can’t believe there isn’t a way t do it. Any help would be appreciated.

SDS

This was discussed before and the prevailing theory was to delete your save file, and restart the game. When it gives you a popup about your ballplayer data being different than the server data, choose the local data. That should overwrite the server data and reset your player. I have not tried this so I cannot say how well it will work, or if it will work. I may try it at some point in the future, but I will create a second account to use before I do it on my main account and break something I don't want to break.

SDS

Thanks for your help.