We need a confirmation before entering modes like DD after unsaved changes have been made to rosters. Multiple times now, I have spent literal hours making rosters just to go to the "play now" mode and accidentally click on DD and lose those hours of work. I feel like it shouldn't be hard to have a confirmation message when entering DD when there are unsaved changes to your roster. Hopefully this is an easy thing to do. Does anyone else have this problem?