If I block a PSN user

SDS

Will I still be able to match up against this person in a future online match? I played the same guy a handful of times and every game is just a horrible experience because of the connection issues that occur against this person.

So if I block him on PSN, would that prevent me from matching up with him again in the future or does this make no difference at all?

SDS

No difference

SDS

@dcmo3 said in If I block a PSN user:

No difference

Thank you